Skip to Main Content
MARVEL 'The Power Of Iron Man' 3D Comic Book Cover Figurine
Item no:
908376001

MARVEL "The Power Of Iron Man" 3D Comic Book Cover Figurine

The Power Of Iron Man Figurine

Officially licensed! First-ever 2D/3D figurine recreates vintage MARVEL "Tales of Suspense" comic book cover art with Iron Man and Captain America.

Measures 7-3/4" W x 10-1/2" H

From The Hamilton Collection

Price:
$89.97 US
s&s◇
$13.00 US
Add To Cart
Available in 3 installments
of $29.99 US Help
Satisfaction Guaranteed:
Free Returns for 365 Days Help
Description Features
Description

Whether watching on the silver screen or flipping through the pages of a comic book, witnessing two powerhouse superheroes face off is always an exciting sight to behold. Now, you can see the "Mighty Golden Avenger," Iron Man, in mortal combat with all-American superhero Captain America! The Hamilton Collection is excited to offer a special opportunity to reserve The Power of Iron Man Figurine, the first-ever 2D/3D figurine that salutes their first meeting in the MARVEL "Tales of Suspense" comic book series. This Iron Man vs. Captain America figurine will be officially licensed by MARVEL and available in a strictly limited edition.

Pending sufficient demand, this figurine will feature Iron Man and Captain America handcrafted in a unique 2D/3D design to illustrate the thrilling moment where Iron Man delivers a powerful punch to Captain America's iconic shield. The "comic book" background will recreate the original October 1964 edition of "Tales of Suspense" in exquisite detail with bold colorful artwork. A wood-look base with the official MARVEL logo will provide the perfect finishing touch to this MARVEL collectible, which is sure to be a hit among fans of Iron Man, Captain America and vintage comic books. Remember, handcrafting can only begin once a sufficient number of orders are received, so don't wait to reserve the The Power of Iron Man Figurine risk-free. Order now!

Features
This exclusive collectible The Power of Iron Man Figurine from The Hamilton Collection features:
  • See an original comic book cover featuring Iron Man and Captain America pop to life with The Power of Iron Man Figurine, a first-ever available for reservation from The Hamilton Collection
  • Officially licensed by MARVEL
  • Pending sufficient demand, your figurine will feature Iron Man and Captain America handcrafted in a unique 2D/3D design; the "comic book" background will recreate the original October 1964 edition of "Tales of Suspense" with bold colorful artwork
  • Your Iron Man vs. Captain America figurine will be displayed on a wood-look base with the official MARVEL logo
  • This MARVEL collectible will be a must-own for fans of Iron Man, Captain America and vintage comic books
  • Edition will be limited to 95 casting days, so order now!
  • Hand-numbered with matching Certificate of Authenticity
  • Measures 7-3/4" W x 10-1/2" H; 19.7 cm W x 26.7 cm H
  • Reserve yours now, risk free! Handcrafting begins only if sufficient demand is met
MARVEL "The Power Of Iron Man" 3D Comic Book Cover Figurine
Buy This Item Now:
MARVEL "The Power Of Iron Man" 3D Comic Book Cover Figurine

The Power of Iron Man Figurine! Iron Man vs. Captain America figurine recreates comic book cover art in a MARVEL collectible!

Price:
$89.97 US
s&s◇
$13.00 US
Available in 3 installments of $29.99 US Help
Item no:
908376001
Add To Cart
Skip to Search and Top Navigation
© 2019 MARVEL
© 2019 The Bradford Exchange
0 Items in Cart